B2B Logo_Horiz_District_Tag_RGB

Small and medium enterprises (SMEs) are the good news story in a rapidly changing economic environment. Through its location, lifestyle and international reputation, the Barossa region is attracting a diverse and growing population of entrepreneurs and innovators gearing up the economy and community.

RDA Barossa has developed a Business-To-Business Program connecting people, businesses, opportunities and specialist knowledge.

This program is simple. For a small co-payment of $50 you will recieve a three-hour consultation between a skilled service provider and a business seeking help.

The service provider contributes one hour of their time and RDA contributes the remaining two hours. Following this introductory session, if further work is needed then this can be discussed independently between the two participating businesses.

B2B benefits for PROVIDERS:

  • Connecting with local businesses looking for skilled, specialised help
  • Building awareness of your business within the community
  • Free networking events with other service providers
  • Mentoring

B2B benefits for BUSINESSES:

  • Connecting with skilled business specialists to help your business
  • Local access
  • Building relationships with business in the community

B2B Service Providers

Art & Design

Freelance Artist

The Art of Andy Ellis
Andy Ellis – 0431 200 330
andy@theartofandyellis.com

Graphics & Design

Split Pants Productions
Amy Herman – 0422 100 204
amy@splitpants.com.au

Trade & Export

Consultancy – Export Management

Export Assist™
Darren White – 0417 808 678
darren@exportassist.com.au

Consultancy – International Trade

Angela Pickett Consulting
Angela Pickett – 0412 678 483
angela@angelapickettconsulting.com.au

Human Resources & WHS

HR & WH&S

Barossa HR Solutions
Lynette Heidenreich – 0417 861 180
lynette@barossahr.com.au

IT Services

IT Support & Business Technology

Kodo Technologies
Josh Helbig – 1300 618 522
support@kodotech.com.au

Marketing & Communications

Marketing | PR | Strategy

hongell&me
Daniela Hongell – 0418 847 903
daniela@hongellandme.com.au

Online Marketing & Strategies

Stellar Digital Strategies
Justin Mcdonald – 0404 860 022
Justin@stellardigital.com.au

Tourism & Hospitality – Marketing | Comms | Strategy

bizEez communications
Tania Shirgwin – 0457 592 736
tania@bizeez.com

Customer Insights

Square Holes Pty Ltd
Jason Dunstone – 0411 421 722
jason@squareholes.com

Social Media & Marketing Business Consulting

SkyeSocial
Jessica Rosenzweig – 0439 805 388
jessica@skyesocial.com.au

Digital Marketing

Buzz Consulting
Amber Rushton – 0413 944 850
Amber@buzzconsulting.com.au

Graphics and Web Design

Jennifer Turner Freelance Designer
Jennifer Turner – 0411 893 317
jen@jenniferturner.com.au

China Advisory Services

China Advisory Services

Marketing Networks
Jade Yu Liu – 0466 418 738
jadeliuyu1970@gmail.com

Branding & Media Communication

iAge Media Group
Wayne Chao – 0420 588 099
wayne.chao@iage.com.au

Food Businesses

Food Safety Consultant

Joolz Foodz
Julie Donnellan – 0409 200 292
joolz_foodz@hotmail.com

Food Consulting, Styling & Writing

Amanda Daniel Food Consultant
Amanda Daniel – 0417 844 702
amanda@2bethicalfood.com

Productivity & Risks

Consultancy – Risk Management

Fidesa
Andrew Barrett – 0422 403 506
andrew@fidesa.com.au

Business Advice & Coaching

Business Advisors and Coaches

Morgan Reynolds
Brad Reynolds – 08 8563 2620
Brad@morganreynolds.com.au

Creative Learning & Development

Kiikstart PTY LTD
Ali Uren – 0428 593 400
enquiries@kiikstart.com

Business Coach

Tracy Collins Business and Personal Development
Tracy Colins – 0408 813 044
tracy@tracycollins.com.au

Leadership & Business Effectiveness

Really Clever Solutions
David Henderson – 0417 891 944
david@reallycleversolutions.com

Energy Solutions

Energy Efficiency and Solar Energy

Down to Earth Sustainable Solutions
Tom Brdanovic – 0411 403 257
tom@dtess.com.au

Talking to your Bank

Preparing for Finance

Peter Ward Consulting
Peter Ward – 0428 373 490
peter@peterwardconsulting.com.au

Finances & Planning

Business Advisory & Accounting

Symes Accountant
Peter Caddy – (08) 8522 2633
peterc@symes.com.au

Bookkeeping Solutions

Sovereign Bookkeeping Solutions SA
Neil Mcinnes – 0452 576 459
admin@sovbooksol.com.au

Bookkeeping & Workflow Solutions

Eagle Eye – Bookkeeping & Cloud Integration
Anita Corbran – 0422 114 023
anita@eagleeyebookkeepingservices.com.au

Financial Planning

Organic Wealth
Leticia Leggett – 0417 688 536

lleggett@organicwealth.com.au

Drew Koch Financial Planning
Drew Koch – 08 8522 6822
drew@drewkoch.com.au

Business Management & Accounting

Integrity Business & Accounting Services
Tracey Smith – 0407 710 546
integrity@integritybas.com.au

Legal

Legal & IP

Foxholland Legal & Business Services
Liz Holland-Clarke – 0411 468 188
liz@foxholland.com.au

How can you participate in this program:

  1.  As an SME, you are invited to join a group of like-minded business service providers who have the specialised skills and knowledge to share and help businesses in the Barossa. RDA will connect you with businesses looking for help in a specific area of their business.
  2.  If you are an SME looking for help within your business, then RDA Barossa can connect you locally with the skilled marketers, web designers, HR and IT consultants, accountants, tourism advisers and business planners who have already joined this program.

If you are interested in B2B services for your business:

Please, contact RDA Barossa office B2B network coordinator Trevor Taylor // trevor@barossa.org.au  //T 08 8563 3603


If you are a business service provider and want to become a part of our B2B network:

There are 3 easy steps how to do that:

  1. Express your interest – call RDA Barossa 8563 3603 or email trevor@barossa.org.au
  2. Present your service offer at the meeting with RDA Barossa (we will arrange a meeting shortly after getting your application)
  3. Sign the contract and join our network!

*Local – means situated in RDA Barossa area – Mallala, Light, Barossa and Gawler Council areas and serving businesses in the same areas. 

B2B network runs regular networking events, business breakfasts and workshops. Go to the Events Calendar page to see what is there for you and your business.

To know more about Business-To-Business Program  visit RDA Barossa website www.barossa.org.au // call T 08 8563 3603 // mail to trevor@barossa.org.au

.